Activate or deactivate board
When a board is deactivated, it will no longer be available to create new cards. However, cards already created using this board will remain active.
- Navigate to
and select Boards from the menu.
- Toggle the button at the right end to activate or deactivate the board.
Delete board
When a board is deleted, all the forms, blueprints, cards, connected cards, server scripts, client scripts, and reports created through the board will also be deleted.
To delete a board :
- Navigate to
and select Boards from the menu.
- Hover over a board, click
, and then select Delete Board .
- Confirm your action.